Free Webinar - Registration Closed!
How to Get More 
High End Clients in 
Less Than 30-Days!
Even if you've never closed a 
high end client before!
* very limited seating - only 200 spots for each webinar we do... *
Hi! I'm Michele Scism and I want to invite you to attend a special webinar event titled:
"How to Get High End Clients 
Without the Pain of Endless Sales Conversations"

Wednesday, April 26th

@ 2PM ET, 1PM CT, Noon MT, 11AM PT

Only 200 Spots

Very limited webinar...
What You Will Learn During This Free Training Webinar:
Secret #1
"How to Easily and Effortlessly Create High End Programs!"
Secret #2
"3 Things All High End Clients Are Looking For!"
Secret #3
"How To Avoid Working With Clients That Drain You (and don't pay 
you much)!"
So if you are serious about wanting a consistent cash flow without holding 
endless sales conversations, register now for this special event that will 
show you exactly step-by-step how to get high end clients!
Michele Scism
My name is Michele Scism and I know that entrepreneurship is only for those who are willing to do what it takes to be seen, get those new clients and create the change in the world that they desire.
 
As a successful business strategist I have helped clients create solid six and seven figure businesses by helping them to envision and implement effective revenue, marketing and operations plans. Including how to make thousands and thousands of dollars selling digital programs.
** PLUS - HUGE Bonus: Just Show Up On The Webinar LIVE And I'll GIVE You the 
Decisive Webinar Planner: 6 Steps to a Successful Webinar 
which Includes Your Content Planner and How to Market Your Webinar For FREE! 
COPYRIGHT Decisive Minds        4845 Lake Street PMB #125, Lake Charles, LA  70605           337-419-1860